Firm News

46 Neal Gerber Eisenberg Attorneys Included in 2016 Best Lawyers

Forty-six attorneys from Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP have been selected for inclusion in the Best Lawyers in America©2016 edition. Inclusion is based entirely on peer review, with attorneys being nominated and selected by those already on the Best Lawyers list. 

Receiving the Best Lawyer designation for the first time this year are Robert G. Gerber and Joshua A. Klein in the area of Corporate Law, Michael G. Kelber in Trademark Law, and James P. Muraff in Patent Law. 

Best Lawyers in America© 2016 edition includes the following Neal Gerber Eisenberg attorneys:  

    • Harvey M. Adelstein: Employment Law - Management; Labor Law - Management
    • Scott J. Bakal: Trusts and Estates
    • Jeffrey J. Bakker: Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
    • Karl R. Barnickol: Corporate Law; Litigation - Securities
    • Peter H. Barrow: Banking and Finance Law
    • H. Nicholas Berberian: Litigation - Securities
    • Stephen L. Berger: Real Estate Law
    • Jill B. Berkeley: Insurance Law; Litigation - Insurance
    • Mark A. Berkoff: Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law
    • Howard L. Bernstein: Employment Law - Management; Labor Law - Management
    • John A. Biek: Tax Law
    • Patricia S. Cain: Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
    • Cristina DeMento: Corporate Law
    • Marshall E. Eisenberg; Corporate Law; Tax Law
    • Angela R. Elbert: Insurance Law
    • Douglas M. Ellis: Real Estate Law
    • Stephen Fedo: Commercial Litigation; Litigation and Controversy - Tax
    • James K. Gardner: Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Antitrust; Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement 
    (SEC, Telecom, Energy)
    • Robert G. Gerber: Corporate Law
    • Gerald A. Golden: Employment Law - Management; Labor Law - Management
    • Susan L. Goldenberg: Trusts and Estates
    • Irwin I. Gzesh: Real Estate Law
    • Mark J. Horne: Real Estate Law
    • Michael G. Kelber: Trademark Law
    • Joshua A. Klein: Corporate Law
    • Jeffrey G. Kraft: Health Care Law
    • Seth D. Lamden: Insurance Law
    • Douglas J. Lubelchek: Real Estate Law
    • Robin R. Lunn: Environmental Law
    • Thomas C. McDonough: Trademark Law
    • Thomas J. McNulty: Litigation - Real Estate; Real Estate Law
    • Antony J. McShane: Trademark Law
    • James P. Muraff: Patent Law
    • Phil C. Neal: Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Securities
    • Steven F. Pflaum: Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy)
    • Robert Radasevich: Commercial Litigation
    • Lawrence I. Richman: Trusts and Estates
    • Audrey E. Selin: Real Estate Law
    • Michael D. Sher: Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Securities
    • David S. Stone: Corporate Law
    • Martin H. Tish: Trusts and Estates
    • Robert M. Weiss: Information Technology Law; IT Outsourcing Law
    • Tina L. Winer: Litigation - Securities
    • Thomas C. Wolford; Litigation - Bankruptcy
    • Lisa S. Zebovitz: Environmental Law; Litigation - Environmental
    • Robert D. Zimelis: Corporate Law