Leadership Team

The firm’s leaders set out to build a different type of law firm driven by collaboration, diversity, respect for life outside of work, and an open-door environment. Their vision has shaped our direction and informs our ongoing trajectory of growth. 

Leadership of the firm’s day-to-day management and operations is provided by managing partner Scott J. Fisher, along with the chief operating officer and chief financial officer.

Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher
Managing Partner    
(312) 269-8035     
sfisher@nge.com
 

Sonia Menon

Sonia Menon    
Chief Operating Officer    
(312) 269-8079      
smenon@nge.com
 

Tom Van Der Moere

Tom Van Der Moere    
Chief Financial Officer    
(312) 269-5313    
tvandermoere@nge.com
 

Rebecca DePorter

Rebecca DePorter    
Director of Human Resources    
rdeporter@nge.com
 

Clint Kehoe

Clint Kehoe    
Director of Information Technology    
ckehoe@nge.com
 

Diana Koppang

Diana Koppang    
Director of Research & Competitive Intelligence    
dkoppang@nge.com
 

Marlon Lutfiyya

Marlon Lutfiyya    
Director of Talent & Diversity    
mlutfiyya@nge.com
 

John Albrighton

John Albrighton    
Director of Marketing & Business Development    
jalbrighton@nge.com