Firm News

NGE Insurance Policyholder Group Shortlisted for Chambers USA Law Firm of the Year Award

Neal Gerber Eisenberg is proud to share that our Insurance Policyholder practice group has been shortlisted by the Chambers USA for its 2021 Insurance: Policyholder Law Firm of the Year award.

Extensive research conducted by the Chambers team of researchers has once again placed our Insurance Policyholder group at the top of the profession.  The practice has been annually recognized by Chambers with distinguished ranking in the state of Illinois.

Angela Elbert, chair of the firm's Insurance Policyholder group, has been ranked in Chambers since 2008.  Last year, she was elevated to Band 1 ranking in the category of Insurance: Dispute Resolution: Policyholder.  Jill Berkeley has routinely been recognized in Chambers USA at Band 1 in Illinois and nationally.  Currently, Jill holds the distinguished Chambers ranking of Senior Statesperson. 

The virtual award ceremony will take place on May 27, 2021.

Please join us in recognizing Jill, Angela and the entire practice group on a job well done!