Firm News

Thirty-One Neal Gerber Eisenberg Attorneys Recognized on 2024 Illinois Super Lawyers List

Thirty-one Neal Gerber Eisenberg attorneys were selected to the 2024 Illinois Super Lawyers list. Super Lawyers recognizes the top attorneys nationwide, across a variety of practice areas and firm sizes, using a patented process of independent research and peer input. The lawyers selected include those with many years of experience, as well as the Rising Stars of the profession. Special congratulations to Olivia Bedi for once again being recognized as a member of the Top 50 Women Illinois Super Lawyers and Top 100 Illinois Super Lawyers, and to Kathleen Okon, Austin Redman, and Joseph Sherling for being newly selected to the 2024 Illinois Rising Stars list.

The 2024 Illinois Super Lawyers list includes the following 31 Neal Gerber Eisenberg attorneys:

  • Jeffrey J. Bakker
  • Olivia Luk Bedi
  • Mark A. Berkoff
  • Patricia S. Cain
  • Angela R. Elbert
  • Scott J. Fisher
  • Michael B. Gray
  • Michael G. Kelber
  • Jason C. Kim
  • Antony J. McShane
  • Kara Michels
  • Tonya G. Newman
  • Steven F. Pflaum
  • Jonathan S. Quinn
  • Robert Radasevich
  • Bradley F. Rademaker
  • Lawrence I. Richman
  • Sonya Rosenberg
  • Emer L. Simic
  • David S. Stone
  • William J. Tarnow II
  • Mike R. Turner
  • Jessica Rissman Cohen
  • Alissa J. Griffin
  • Kathleen Okon*
  • Frank Paolini
  • Austin Redman*
  • Kevin G. Schneider
  • Joseph Sherling*
  • Gina Shkoukani
  • Collette A. Woghiren

*newly ranked

About Super Lawyers

Each year, no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state are selected by the research team at Super Lawyers to receive this honor. Super Lawyers, part of Thomson Reuters, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a patented multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area.